FIFA World Cup Qatar 2022: teams, groups, stadiums and more

Hello Everyone. The most favorite and exciting events FIFA World Cup Qatar 2022 in this year. Qatar is a peninsular Arab country. This Year 32 teams are qualifier in FIFA World Cup 2022. The 32 teams are played in 8 stadiums. There are 8 groups in this FIFA World Cup. This year most exciting groups are Group C, Group D, Group E and Group G. I think this groups are more exciting match played in first super 16 qualifier. Because Group C top favorite team are Argentina, Mexico and Poland. Group D top favorite team are France, Australia and Denmark. Group E top favorite team are Spain and Germany, Group G top favorite team are Brazil.

The FIFA World Cup Qatar 2022™ will be played from 20 November to 18 December in Qatar. It will be the 22nd edition of the competition, and the first played in the Arab world.

Top 10 Favorite teams in this FIFA World Cup 2022

  1. Brazil
  2. Argentina
  3. England
  4. France
  5. Spain
  6. Germany
  7. Belgium
  8. Portugal
  9. Uruguay
  10. Poland
The 2022 World Cup, the final tournament 32-team edition, will feature eight groups of four teams, as has been custom since 1998. The top two teams from each group advance to the Round of 16, which represents the beginning of the single elimination knockout stages.

Stadium Lists in FIFA World Cup 2022

  • Al Rayyan Stadium
  • Qat.Found Stadium
  • Khalifa Stadium
  • Al Thumama Stadium
  • Al Bayt Stadium
  • Kusail Stadium
  • Ras Abu Aboud Stadium
  • Al Wakrah Stadium
Located in Al Rayyan just outside of Doha, Al-Rayyan Stadium will expand to hold 40,000 spectators using modular elements forming an upper tier in time for the 2022 FIFA World Cup.

When Starts FIFA World Cup Qatar 2022

The group phase will be starts from 20 November to 2 December. The knockout phase will begin with the Round of 16 from 3-6 December. And The quarter-finals will be starts on 9 and 10 December, with the semi-finals on 13 and 14 December. The play-off for the third place will unfold on 17 December, one day before the final.

Past 5 World Cup Winner

  • 2018 Champion: France
  • 2014 Champion: Germany
  • 2010 Champion: Spain
  • 2006 Champion: Italy
  • 2002 Champion: Brazil
Unfortunately 2006 FIFA World Cup winner Italy can not qualifier in this year World Cup.

Note: Thanks for read this blog. please subscribe and Bookmark this website for more step by step guideline updates. Our Next topic is Coming soon. Next Topic: FIFA World Cup Qatar Fixtures, TV Schedule and More
Post a Comment (0)
Previous Post Next Post